What makes these people “know what’s best for us”

From; http://countercultureconservative.wordpress.com/

This one will nauseate you. I couldn’t figure out whether I was infuriated at these tools, or just ashamed for them, their performance was so revoltingly bad. Either way, my day was just ruined. Here student activistas of the Left engage in a flash mob at a grocery store that sells Israeli products. It’s called the Philly BDS (boycott, divest, sanction). They are trying to turn Israel into a pariah state, and they are succeeding. Here’s how you can respond to this nonsense– buy Israeli from time to time.

7 Responses to “What makes these people “know what’s best for us””

  1. Chris Wynn Says:

    We should avoid any of the lefts ( which is a poor descricption for those that promote economic dictatorship ) durogatory terms and attacks…. let us … as honest individuals have respect for all women . When I see one that all leftest men are ugly I will be more sympathetic. They are the low lifes …. and we must have higher standards. Please monitor these editorials and if you post…. Please add comment … lets not lower ourselves to the feeble mindest leftest levels …. Sincerly …. I love all Americans … even those that disturb me in thier poor judgement.

    • OK Chris, You’re right.
      But in my defense it was late and I was really tired.
      How about if I change it to ” These leftist women are Ugly.”
      That makes it a true statement.

  2. As they say, beauty may be skin deep, but ugly goes all the way to the bone… and they be ugly, inside and out.

    I’ve never heard of the products they’re boycotting, but if I see them in the store, I’ll be sure to try them.

  3. Yay, support the terrorist state of Palestine! Does this group also accept donations to help fund future rocket attacks and homicide bombings?

    Sorry Palestine, I have trouble supporting people who call my country satan and burn my country’s flag in protest. I guess that covers Liberals too.

  4. To previous posters – let’s not be stupid and play the lefty political correctness game by debating the use of the words All Leftist Women are Ugly – to do so is to fight on THEIR battlefield, which means you will lose – what is more important to you, to win and destroy the left, or to worry about making someone “uncomfortable” – man up and do the right thing. As to the boycott the only response is to make it a buycott for the right – we need a website for us to go to and check out what we need to be buying.

  5. What is all this (above) crap about “Leftists?” All the liberals I know (lots) are completely sympathetic to Israel against a non-productive horde of savages who never ventured farther ahead than the 12th century and whose only opinion of Israel is that they shall not be permitted to exist.

    Most certainly, no Israeli ever denied existence to the Palestinians; thousands of Palestinians live and work and freely worship (and vote) inside Israeli borders.

    It should also be mentioned that NOT ONCE did Israel fire missiles or send jets against Palestinians EXCEPT IN RETALIATION AFTER Palestinians launched rockets against Israel — concentrating on targeting marketplaces and schools occupied by mostly women and children.

  6. lvanderiet Says:

    Okay, I turned it off after the first half. First of all, I look for idiots like this now and if they started that crap in the super market where I was shopping, I’d tell them to go back to school and get an education and stop wasting my time. Just for that, I am going out to purchase whatever Isreali foods there are. It amazes me how many of these groups are coming out from under the rocks now that Obama is in office. It reminds me of the roaches that come out at night when you turn the lights out.

Leave a Reply

