Joe Kozdra, “We’ve leaned too far to the left.”

Dear Spike,

Having been unemployed for well over a year, I’ve had some time on my hands. I have devoted some of it to song-writing.

For those who are opposed to the leftist politics of the Obama administration, I have composed a tasteful and entertaining musical satire with a lively rhythm and clever lyrics. Please take a few minutes to listen, and then share it freely with like-minded people.

We’ve leaned too far to the left.
http://www.youtube.com/user/pastimeless#p/u/6/w6VdCWXCKTQ

Sincerely,

Joe Kozdra

Dear Joe, Thanks for the E-mail, sorry to hear that your unemployed (I was too) I hope things get better for you soon.
Here’s your Song…

Leave a Reply

