“We are a Nation that has a Government, not the other way around.” – President Ronald Reagan

One Response to ““We are a Nation that has a Government, not the other way around.” – President Ronald Reagan”

  1. I know I heard this speech when it was made and I probably thought it sounded nice. Now I listen to these words and they bring tears to my eyes and I think, “This is everything I want from my political system. How can it have all gone so wrong in 25 years.” This should be self-imposed listening for all Americans at least twice a year. “This is a Christian Nation………….Each Inaugural Day should be a day of Prayer.”

Leave a Reply

