James Stewart, On the Tea Party Movement.

I like this movement because I see it as being just and powerful by its own merits. I think any group that resorts to tricks, plants, and political fixing to win, must not believe in what it stands for. I would rather lose doing the right thing, then win using slander and deceit. I do not fear the consequences of speaking the truth and doing the right thing. If you have to cheat, it means you know your wrong.

http://thegreyfalcon.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

